.
 

die Steuerberater

das Team

Leistungsangebot

Kontakt | Impressum

Videotipps

Links

Mandanteninformation

butt Mandanten Merkblätter

home

 
 

               

 

Sekretariat
Frau Heidi Graf
Tel: (02 41) 889 89 0
email:Sekretariat@Hermanns-Keulen.de

Lohn- und Gehaltsabteilung
Frau Marion Fingerhuth
Mo. + Mi. 8.00 – 13.00 Uhr
Di. + Do. 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Tel: (02 41) 889 89 0
email:Lohnoffice@Hermanns-Keulen.de

Jahresabschlüsse/Steuererklärungen/Finanzbuchhaltungen
Herr Dieter Breuer
Tel: (02 41) 889 89 16
Email:breuer@hermanns-keulen.de

Herr Marcel Kischlat
Tel: (02 41) 889 89 18
Email:kischlat@hermanns-keulen.de

Frau Ludmilla Boger
Tel.: (0241) 889 89 13
Email: boger@hermanns-keulen.de


Frau Adriana Mickisch
Tel.: (02 41) 889 89 26
Email: mickisch@hermanns-keulen.de

Auszubildender
Herr Kai Sogorski
Tel.: (0241) 889 89 19
Emai: azubi@hermanns-keulen.de


 

Steuerberatungskanzlei Hermanns - Keulen GbR :: Neuenhofstrasse 116 :: 52078 Aachen :: T 0241 889 89-0 :: F 0241 88989-22 :: info@hermanns-keulen.de